Contact Us | CollabX | Consulting | ERP | Digital Transformation |
652
page-template-default,page,page-id-652,page-child,parent-pageid-617,ajax_updown_fade,page_not_loaded,,side_area_uncovered_from_content,columns-4,qode-theme-ver-13.1.2,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.5,vc_responsive
 

Interested in CollabX Products?

Get in touch with us now.

Select Product *

Contact Person's Name *

Company *

Your Email *

Contact Number *

Your Requirements*

 

 

Sanjay (Bangalore)

 +91- 6360387161

 sanjay@collabx.com

 

  Leon Kaushik (Mumbai)

+91- 9769378187

 leon@collabx.com

 

Alok Kumar Mishra (Chennai)

+91-7708108561

alok@collabx.com

 

 

 

Venkat (Chennai)

 +91- 9884078065

 venkat@collabx.com

 

Kamlesh Shukla(Mumbai)

+91 – 98672 38414

kamlesh@collabx.com

 

Khaza Faisal (USA)

+19-098335502

faisal@collabx.com

Mumbai

Chennai

 Bengaluru